Nevada CCW | Renewals

American's enjoy the right that people of many other countries do not, and that is the right to own firearms legally. With this right comes great responsibility. By obtaining a CCW Nevada permit, you can carry a concealed firearm in 32 states. This class is thorough with valuable information and exceeds the minimum standards mandated by law for the permit application process. It is an 4 hour minimum required course through the State of Nevada. Concealed Firearm Renewal Permits are valid for a period of 5 years. 

 

Course includes; personal power point, permit application, target for pistol qualification, range fee and course completion certificate. You will walk away from this course empowered as a safer and more responsible firearm carrying citizen. 

$ 65.00 - NV CCW Renewal

$110.00 - NV CCW Couples Renewal

 

This course is taught by qualified instructors with outstanding qualifications. The material covered will include; law, responsibilities, ethical considerations, firearms training and qualification as mandated by law. This course is a Metropolitan Police Department requirement and does not guarantee a CCW permit, as it is depends upon background investigations. 

 

Qualifications:

Any person who meets the following criteria may apply for a concealed firearm permit:

  • Nevada resident of Clark County.

  • Former, Retired and Current Military (Medically Discharged with appropriate documentation).

  • An out-of-state resident who received firearms training in Clark County.

  • 21 years of age or older.

  • Ability to understand and demonstrate the responsibility of safe firearm ownership.

  • Must be able to lawfully possess a firearm. 

  • Must have the personal confidence to carry concealed in public.

  • Successfully complete a firearms safety course in Nevada.  

  • Pays Nevada State and METRO appropriate fee.

The best fight you will ever be in is the fight that you avoided.

2020 CCW Dates: Renewals.

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Saturday, February 22, 2020

Saturday, March 21, 2020

Saturday, April 18, 2020

Saturday, May 09, 2020

Sunday, June 14, 2020

Saturday, June 20, 2020 - CCW For Church Protectors

Saturday, June 27, 2020

Saturday, July 27, 2020

Saturday, August 15, 2020

Sunday, August 30, 2020

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Saturday, October 18, 2020

Saturday, November 22, 2020

Saturday, December 6, 2020

Note: Schedule your personal class by appointment only. Weekday evening appointments available. $35.00 service fee applies. Must check availability by calling (702) 308-3942). Pistol qualification will be scheduled within 15 days of class per NRS. 

Private and Group Classes also available upon request.

When at Check-Out, provide preferred class date in the "Notes" section. Or, call direct at (702) 308-3942 for details.